Western District Director Election Results

Didrik A. Voss, MMR has been elected Western District Director to fill the board of directors seat vacated at the 2019 convention in Salt Lake City.  This election was limited to voting members of the Western District.

Vote Tally
Didrik A. Voss, MMR   396
Larry Alfred, MMR       354
Mark Juett                   320
Misc. Write-In                14
Abstention                     35

Please note the results aren't considered official until the board of directors meets this March in Atlanta and accepts the report of the Ballot Committee.

Online voting was conducted using Electionbuddy.  Paper ballots were produced, sent, and collected by CAO Jenny Hendricks and her staff, and counted by the Ballot Committee, chaired by Steve Studley.

Rick Coble, NMRA Secretary

Time Period: 
Sunday, December 29, 2019 to Sunday, March 8, 2020